Steering Committee

 

Robert Nichols, Ph.D.
Steering Committee Chair
INBRE III Principal Investigator
John A. Burns School of Medicine
University of Hawaii Manoa
robert7@hawaii.edu

Michael Bruno, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Research
University of Hawaii Manoa
mbruno2@hawaii.edu

James Dire, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Kauai Community College
dire@hawaii.edu

Ardis Eschenberg, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Windward Community College
ardise@hawaii.edu

James Goodman
Dean of Arts & Sciences
Leeward Community College
goodmanj@hawaii.edu

Gwen Jacobs, Ph.D.
Director of Cyberinfrastructure
University of Hawaii Manoa
gwenj@hawaii.edu

Matthew Liao‐Troth, Ph.D.
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Hawaii Pacific University
mliaotroth@hpu.edu

Jonathon V. McKee, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Hawaii Maui College
jvmckee@hawaii.edu

Jeffrey Moniz, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Hawaii West Oahu
jmoniz@hawaii.edu

David Nawa’a Napoleon, Ph.D.
Dean of Arts & Sciences
Kapiolani Community College
nawaa@hawaii.edu

Joni Onishi, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Hawaii Community College
jonishi@hawaii.edu

Matthew Platz, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Hawaii Hilo
mplatz@hawaii.edu

Helen Whippy, Ph.D.
Provost
Chaminade University
helen.whippy@chaminade.edu

 Posted by at 11:56 am