Campus Coordinators

 

Chaminade University of Honolulu

turner

Helen Turner

Chaminade University Campus Coordinator
Helen Turner, Ph.D.
Dean of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Professor, Biology
Chaminade University of Honolulu

Office Phone: (808) 739-8399
Email: hturner@chaminade.edu


Hawaii Pacific University

horgen

David Horgen

Hawaii Pacific University Campus Coordinator
David Horgen, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
College of Natural and Computational Sciences
Hawaii Pacific University

Office Phone: (808) 236-5864
Email: dhorgen@hpu.edu


Kapiolani Community College

berestecky

John M. Berestecky

Kapiolani Community College Campus Coordinator
John M. Berestecky, Ph.D.
Professor, Microbiology
Math and Sciences Department
Kapiolani Community College

Office Phone: (808) 734-9123
Email: johnb@hawaii.edu

tuthill

Matthew Tuthill

Kapiolani Community College Campus Co-Coordinator
Matthew C. Tuthill, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology and Microbiology
Math and Sciences Department
Kapiolani Community College

Office Phone: (808) 734-9329
Email: mtuthill@hawaii.edu


Kauai Community College

marahatta

Sharadchandra Marahatta

Kauai Community College Campus Coordinator
Sharadchandra Marahatta, Ph.D.
Professor, Botany
Kauai Community College

Office Phone: (808) 245-8251
Email: sharadch@hawaii.edu


Leeward Community College

neupane

Kabi Neupane

Leeward Community College Campus Coordinator
Kabi Neupane, Ph.D.
Professor, Biology
Leeward Community College

Office Phone: (808) 455-0418
Email: kabi@hawaii.edu



University of Hawaii Hilo

jarvi

Susan Jarvi

University of Hawaii Hilo Campus Coordinator
Susan Jarvi, Ph.D.
Professor & Director, Pre-Pharmacy
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy
University of Hawaii at Hilo

Office Phone: (808) 932-7701
Email: jarvi@hawaii.edu

kaluna

Lisa Kaluna

University of Hawaii Hilo Campus Co-Coordinator
Lisa Kaluna, M.S.
Research Assistant for Dr. Susan Jarvi
Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy
University of Hawaii at Hilo

Office Phone: (808) 989-1950
Email: lisaadam@hawaii.edu


University of Hawaii Manoa

bingham

Jon-Paul Bingham

University of Hawaii Manoa Campus Coordinator
Jon-Paul Bingham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
Department of Molecular Biosciences and Bioengineering
University of Hawaii Manoa

Office Phone: (808) 956-4864
Email: jbingham@hawaii.edu


University of Hawaii Maui College

irwin

Sally Irwin

University of Hawaii Maui College Campus Coordinator
Sally Irwin, Ph.D.
Professor, Microbiology and Genetics
University of Hawaii Maui College

Office Phone: (808) 984-3566
Email: sirwin@hawaii.edu

calder

Sean Calder

University of Hawaii Maui College Campus Co-Coordinator
Sean Calder, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biology
University of Hawaii Maui College

Office Phone: (808) 984-3220
Email: scalder@hawaii.edu


University of Hawaii West Oahu

george

Olivia George

University of Hawaii West Oahu Campus Coordinator
Olivia George, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Humanities and Biology
University of Hawaii West Oahu

Office Phone: (808) 689-2352
Email: ogeorge@hawaii.edu


Windward Community College

colmenares

Leticia Colmenares

Windward Community College Campus Coordinator
Leticia Colmenares, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Natural Sciences
Professor, Chemistry
Windward Community College

Office Phone: (808) 236-9120
Email: leticia@hawaii.edu

 Posted by at 3:45 pm