Campus Coordinators

 

Chaminade University of Honolulu

turner

Helen Turner

Chaminade University Campus Coordinator
Helen Turner, Ph.D.
Dean of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Professor, Biology
Chaminade University of Honolulu

Office Phone: (808) 739-8399
Email: hturner@chaminade.edu


Hawaii Community College

kaluna

Lisa Kaluna

Hawaii Community College Campus Coordinator
Lisa Kaluna, M.S.
Instructor, Biology
Hawaii Community College

Office Phone: (808) 934-2736
Email: lisaadam@hawaii.edu


Hawaii Pacific University

horgen

David Horgen

Hawaii Pacific University Campus Coordinator
David Horgen, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
College of Natural and Computational Sciences
Hawaii Pacific University

Office Phone: (808) 236-5864
Email: dhorgen@hpu.edu


Kapiolani Community College

berestecky

John M. Berestecky

Kapiolani Community College Campus Coordinator
John M. Berestecky, Ph.D.
Professor, Microbiology
Math and Sciences Department
Kapiolani Community College

Office Phone: (808) 734-9123
Email: johnb@hawaii.edu

tuthill

Matthew Tuthill

Kapiolani Community College Campus Coordinator
Matthew C. Tuthill, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology and Microbiology
Math and Sciences Department
Kapiolani Community College

Office Phone: (808) 734-9329
Email: mtuthill@hawaii.edu


Kauai Community College

marahatta

Sharadchandra Marahatta

Kauai Community College Campus Coordinator
Sharadchandra Marahatta, Ph.D.
Professor, Botany
Kauai Community College

Office Phone: (808) 245-8251
Email: sharadch@hawaii.edu


Leeward Community College

neupane

Kabi Neupane

Leeward Community College Campus Coordinator
Kabi Neupane, Ph.D.
Professor, Biology
Leeward Community College

Office Phone: (808) 455-0418
Email: kabi@hawaii.edu


University of Hawaii Hilo

pellegrin

Karen Pellegrin

INBRE Administration, Hilo
Karen L. Pellegrin, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Director of Continuing / Distance Education and Strategic Planning
Office of the Dean of the College
Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy
University of Hawaii Hilo

Office Phone: (808) 933-2914
Email: karen3@hawaii.edu

jarvi

Susan Jarvi

University of Hawaii Hilo Campus Coordinator
Susan Jarvi, Ph.D.
Professor & Director, Pre-Pharmacy
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy
University of Hawaii at Hilo

Office Phone: (808) 932-7701
Email: jarvi@hawaii.edu


University of Hawaii Manoa

bingham

Jon-Paul Bingham

University of Hawaii Manoa Campus Coordinator
Jon-Paul Bingham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
Department of Molecular Biosciences and Bioengineering
University of Hawaii Manoa

Office Phone: (808) 956-4864
Email: jbingham@hawaii.edu


University of Hawaii Maui College

irwin

Sally Irwin

University of Hawaii Maui College Campus Coordinator
Sally Irwin, Ph.D.
Professor, Microbiology and Genetics
University of Hawaii Maui College

Office Phone: (808) 984-3566
Email: sirwin@hawaii.edu

calder

Sean Calder

University of Hawaii Maui College Campus Coordinator
Sean Calder, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biology
University of Hawaii Maui College

Office Phone: (808) 984-3220
Email: scalder@hawaii.edu


Windward Community College

colmenares

Leticia Colmenares

Windward Community College Campus Coordinator
Leticia Colmenares, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Natural Sciences
Professor, Chemistry
Windward Community College

Office Phone: (808) 236-9120
Email: leticia@hawaii.edu

 Posted by at 3:45 pm